Where desserts are key to heart

Hey guys! What’s up? I hope, you all are doing great and continues to do so.

I have been trying to relate catchy stories to the pics I clicked. It let’s me to relive and get lost to those moments of capture. Here’s one of them:

She: I have a taste for something sweet

He: What are you thinking?

She: I want some kind of dessert

He: What kind are you thinking of getting?

She: I’m not sure…may be something that goes with chocolate and an apple

He: Well, I am as sweet as an apple and chocolate 😉

She: No, I mean a real dessert :$

He: Real dessert it is ❤

Screenshot (79)

 

Leave a Reply

